Kontaktadresse

 

 

Hirsbrunner Holzbau AG

Horben 683

3537 Eggiwil

Telefon: 034 / 491 12 81

                                                                                                           

info@hirsbrunner-holzbau.ch

www.hirsbrunner-holzbau.ch

Unser Büro ist wie folgt geöffnet:
Montag - Freitag: 07.15-11.45
13.00-17.15
Samstag:geschlossen

Wir geben Ihnen gerne Auskunft:

Markus Hirsbrunner
Geschäftsleiter

 

Natel:   079 747 34 49
Email:  m.hirsbrunner@hirsbrunner-holzbau.ch

Martin Zaugg
Geschäftsleiter

 

Natel: 079 741 40 48
Email:  m.zaugg@hirsbrunner-holzbau.ch

Werner Jutzi
Kaufmann     

 

Tel:       034 491 12 81
Email:  w.jutzi@hirsbrunner-holzbau.ch

Cecile Gutsmann
Fachkraft Administration

Tel:       034 491 12 81
Email:  c.gutsmann@hirsbrunner-holzbau.ch

Markus Gerber
AVOR

 

Tel:       034 491 12 81
Email:  m.gerber@hirsbrunner-holzbau.ch

Reto Fankhauser
AVOR

Tel:       034 491 12 81
Email:  r.fankhauser@hirsbrunner-holzbau.ch

 
 

   
   
Hirsbrunner Holzbau AG, 3537 Eggiwil, Tel.034 491 12 81, Fax 034 491 16 17